…last year we started…

….the skiing season in October, only in a couple of weeks!!!

2 responses to “…last year we started…

  1. Hello!!! Thanks for ‘liking’ my post!!! I see you are from Austria – – – I havn’t visited many places abroad, but Austria was by far my favourite!!! Hope to visit there again soon!!! beautiful photog’s!!! **

  2. Thank you for stopping by my blog : ) You are a wonderful photographer. This picture reminds me of when I was in Switzerland, it’s beautiful. I love the quote by Mark Twain that you have on your about page too. Live life to the fullest and enjoy your adventures!

Leave a Reply

